top of page
Director Of Academic, Dr Yusof Jaafar

Dr. Yusof Jaafar
Academic Director

Introducing, Dr. Yusof bin Jaafar, our respected Academic Director with a diverse skill set and extensive experience across various business sectors. Professional portfolio of Dr. Yusof includes being an Accountant, CFO. and director for various companies in Financial Services, multimedia technology applications, training and education services. With nearly 28 years of experience, he specializes in financial management, sales, marketing and educational training.

The dedication of Dr. Yusof's research and development has won several awards and recognitions, including:
• Gold Medal Award - MARS 2012 (Malaysia)
• Silver Medal Award - EINA 2012 (Germany)
• Best Medal Award - MARS 2013 (Malaysia)
• Silver Award - BIS 2013 (London, UK)
• First Place - AIPPEN-UUM 2014 (Malaysia)
• Gold Medal Award - NUCEL 2014 (Malaysia)
• Silver Medal Award - MTE 2021 (International)

As Academic Director at Gabema Academy. Background  he, as a committed and highly experienced person, led Gabema Academy towards the delivery of education and innovation at the highest level.

Tuan Badarulnizam Mohammad Kassin

Badarulnizam Mohamad Kassim
Head of Division, Student Affairs & Academic

Tuan Badarulnizam Mohd Kassim is a Personality and Mind facilitator. He has 16 years of experience in providing services in Human Capital Development and Management for several well-known companies such as Petronas Dagangan Berhad, Renong Berhad and Star Publications Berhad.

His skill in Developing Individual Minds with Strategic Thinking is the main factor in his interest in the field of   training development and self-ability to unlock untapped potential.

He has often been invited to conduct seminars / training in team building, leadership, motivation and job satisfaction, interpersonal communication, sales and marketing, personal development and so on from several government and private agencies such as Telekom Malaysia Berhad - Wilayah Tengah, PLUS Berhad, SOCSO, MARDI, Ministry of Public Works, Ministry of Information, Communication and Culture, Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation, MIROS, Selangor Islamic University College, Shah Alam City Council, Sepang Municipal Council, Kajang Municipal Council, Petaling Land Office, Selangor Dakwah Training Institute , Election Commission of Malaysia.

bottom of page